Michelle B

Nanny Required For After School Care Of 2 Lovely Girls (2 + 5)

Family in North Vancouver

Hi, we are a young family with two professionals working full time and two beautiful little girls age 4 and 7. We are looking for part time help predominantly in the afternoons from 2.30pm to 5.30/6pm. Primarily we need help to collect the girls from school and take them to activities some days therefore we need someone with their own car. My husband has shift work so we are open to a flexible schedule of 3 to 4 afternoons a week only or if we are also happy to commit to 5 if you are willing to help with house projects, meal prep and organizing and errands etc. if this sounds like it would be a good fit for your schedule please contact me....SOON. Our previous nanny had to leave us abruptly so we are looking for someone to start soon in october. thank you michelle

Family Details

Email Address ...@shaw.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 604-250-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 2
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 15
Pay Negotiable
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job