Amanda R

Nanny required for a full-time position in Midhurst (just outside of Barrie)


Nanny required for a full-time position in Midhurst (just outside of Barrie). Nanny will be taking care of 1 child, age 17 months. Your responsibilities with the our daughter include: Making her meals, taking her to the park and drop in classes at the library, playing/reading with her. Other duties include light cleaning, some evening meals and laundry. Nanny is required to have 2 years of experience, as well as; drivers license, CPR, First Aid, and English. Attributes such as sense of humour, loves children, caring, responsible are a plus. Hours are 8:30 am-6:30pm, Monday to Friday. We will provide you access to a car if you have a valid drivers license. If interested please contact Amanda at 415-802-.... or email me at Please include a resume and cover letter in your application. We look forward to meeting you!!! Amanda We are looking for either a live-out or live-in that will care for our 17 month old daughter. We also require laundry and light housekeeping. As we are in the suburbs it would be ideal (but not required) if her Nanny could driver her to activities.

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 416-802-... Confirmed
Age Group Toddler
Availability Live Out
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Services Swimming Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Number of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job