Tanya P

Nanny required for 2 great kids

Want To Be Hired By Tanya?

Get Started Now

2

Family in Woodbridge

Hello, our family is looking for a Nanny to begin September 2014. We have 3 children ages 6, 3 and 1. Our 6 year old is in school full time so we are looking for someone to care for our 3 year old and 1 year old. We need someone 4 days a week (approximately 34 hours/week). Our 3 year old will be enrolled in a part time pre-school program so during the winter months, when it is too cold to walk, we require someone who has a valid driver\'s licence to drop-off and pick him up close by. We can provide a vehicle. We are looking for someone whose primary job will be to care for and engage with our 2 youngest children. They enjoy walks, the park, crafts, reading, playing and swimming. We need someone who will make them snacks/lunch. Occasional light housework may also be requested. Live-in or Live-out. Our home is located in the Weston Rd/Major Mackenzie area in Woodbridge. We require someone with experience caring for multiple children. References required. 25 years old . The most important trait we are looking for is someone we can trust who will make our children happy while keeping them safe. If this sounds like something you may be interested in, please send me your resume. Thank you! :-) Tanya

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number
Age Group
Availability
Language
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Hourly
Services
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job