Laura B

Nanny required for 2 girls in Oakville

Want To Be Hired By Laura?

Get Started Now

14

Family in Oakville

Hi, PLEASE NOTE: THIS ROLE IS FOR A SPLIT SHIFT FOR 30-35 HOURS A WEEK MONDAY-FRIDAY. We are looking for a live-in caregiver to care for our 2 daughters aged 6 and 10 starting as soon as possible. The girls are both in school full time. The ideal candidate has a genuine love for kids, can cook, is organized, and writes and speaks English well. The nanny will get the girls off to school which involves helping them get ready, making breakfast and packing their lunch and walking them to school, picking the girls up from school, giving them a snack, helping with homework, playing with them, preparing the family dinner and housekeeping/laundry. The position is approx. 30-35 hours per week and pay is negotiable. The position is ideal for someone that is studying or has a part time job in the day. Hourly wage will be determined based on experience, but free room and board is included. Please forward your resume if you are interested. References and police background check will be required. We are willing to sponsor someone already in Canada. Looking forward to hearing from you. Location: Oakville, Ontario. This job takes place in the employer's home.

Family Details

Email Address ...@....ca Confirmed
Phone Number 416-881-... Confirmed
Postal Code L6M...
Years of Experience 1
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 35
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $11.40
Hourly
Services Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Willing to Sponsor
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job