Nanny Required


Family in Windsor

We are looking for a nanny to provide care to our two children on a full-time, live-out basis as of June 2015. Our children will then be 12 months and 6 years old. An earlier start date could be negotiated. We reside in Windsor, NS. Our most pressing concern is to find a child care provider for the summer months. However, we are open to considering longer term positions. Anticipated daily hours are 7:00 am until 5:00 pm. A criminal record and child abuse registry check are mandatory. Additional first aid/cpr training is preferred. Ideally, we are hoping for our children to remain cared for in the comfort of our home. As well, we would like our 6 year old to be active throughout the summer and to participate in local day programs, which would require being dropped-off and picked-up (within walking distance.) Meal preparation, tidying-up and laundry as pertaining to the children would be required. Wage/Salary: Negotiable.

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Negotiable
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job

I Need a Nanny
Post your Job
I Am a Nanny
Post your Profile