Jody N

Nanny Required

Want To Be Hired By Jody? Apply Now


37

Family in Vancouver

We are looking for a full-time, long term, live-out nanny to care for our 2 girls (3 & 5 yrs old) Monday to Friday approximately 9 hrs/day (some flexibility). Our older daughter is completing Kindergarden and will start grade 1 in the fall. She will require drop-off/pick-up and before/after school care. Our younger daughter will stay home and require supervision/accompanying to/from activities and classes (i.e. gymnastics, art class, etc.). Your duties include: drop-off/pick-up to/from school, prepping healthy snacks and lunches, assisting with dressing and personal hygiene for the children, light housekeeping, and when possible some dinner preparation. We are looking for someone experienced and passionate about caring for children. We require someone who is trustworthy, active, caring, and creative to nurture our children; someone who is able to provide positive discipline and patience to allow our children to explore and learn at their own pace. We would like a minimum 1 year commitment, but ideally looking for someone longer. Candidate must be fluent in the english language and able to assist children to learn reading, writing and math skills. References required. A drivers licence is an asset. We look forward to talking with you.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 778-628-... Confirmed
Age Group
Availability
Language
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job