Shauna J

Nanny with Housekeeping experience required in Mississauga (Port Credit Area)

Family in Mississauga

HI! We are a family with 2 children that require a Nanny(currently living in the Toronto or GTA) for full-time or part-time work as a live-in or live-out (finished, furnished room in the basement). We would need you to help with meals, housekeeping and supervising the children. Would like 5 days a week with 8 hrs/day and flexibility to work some evenings on weekends (1 evening a month). We would be willing to sponsor for the Live-in Caregiver Program. No pets. We are vegetarian. Children are easy to supervise, two boys age 8 and 10. Wage $11-12/hr. We live a 5 minute walk to the Port Credit GO station. Our current nanny is having a baby so she is starting her new life after 2 years being with us. Wanting a nanny who is already living in Ontario. Thank you. Please contact Shauna or text 416-903-... (specify a time to call back)

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 416-903-... Confirmed
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $11.40
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job

Shauna J’s Other Listings