Erin B

Nanny Required

Family in Acme

We are looking for a Full Time Nanny M-F from 8:30 am to approx. 5:30pm. We live on an acreage 10 min Northwest of Acme, AB. It\'s approx. 1 1/2hr commute from downtown Calgary depending on traffic. Our oldest son is 7, He would ride the bus to and from school. The bus picks him up at the end of our driveway around 8:00am and drops him off at our driveway around 4:00pm Our youngest son is 15months old, so the majority of time would be spent with him. Right now our youngest is in Daycare and our oldest is at a separate Day home. It would be ideal for us to have someone at our house to care for the boys. I Work downtown Calgary and my Husband is a General Contractor so his hours are all over the place. If either of our boys need to picked up due to not feeling well it takes some time to get to them. It\'s understandable in winter if there are some days you are not able to make it out due to the road conditions. As I would most likely not be going in myself. We have 2 fairly big dogs who are the world\'s biggest teddy bears. Once Cat and a few horses. We are looking forward to hearing from you.

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-862-... Confirmed
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job

I Need a Nanny
Post your Job
I Am a Nanny
Post your Profile