Keely Brower

Nanny - reliable, experienced and full of love

Nanny in Airdrie

My name is Keely Brower and my husband and I just moved to Airdrie. We are pastors here in Airdrie and I am looking for a full time job to supplement our income with our ministry. I am wondering if I could get some more information about you and your family. I am a mom of three 1, 3, and 5. I have my Child Care Orientation Course completed, my standard first Aid with CPR and am looking for a job that is reliable, great people to work with and the ability to take the kids out for field trips, but keep a stable routine. I am a believer in having consistency with parents and the caregiver when it comes to discipline and how to raise the children. When choosing a family to Nanny for I want our values and beliefs to line up and communication is key! :)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-418-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 8
Hours Per Week 35
Pay Minimum - $18.00
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Personal Support Worker
Early Childhood Education
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider