Ella Hodson

Nanny Provider Available Today!

Nanny in Waterloo

My name is Ella and I am 18 years old! I just graduated high school with courses such as; Families in Canada, Parenting, Foods, and Human Growth and Development and Sociology/Psychology/Anthropology. I have previously done a co-op program at St. Jacobs Daycare in which I worked with preschool level children as well as toddlers. I helped set up activities such as painting, colouring and play-dough activities. Sanitization of toys and the tables was done as well as the preparation of snacks. I recently just got a job from 3:40-5:40pm at a school where I am an Early Childhood Educator's Assistant. I enjoy working with children and watching their skills develop over time. I have access to a vehicle and I am very punctual, responsible and fun to be around! I volunteered as an LIT at a children's camp a couple summers ago and I have also babysat children of all ages. I look forward to getting your responses and hoping to find something for the future! Thank you so much!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 519-721-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Last Online October 25, 2016 at 3:25 PM EDT
(3 days ago)


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider