Hayley U

PART-TIME experienced Nanny

Want To Connect With Hayley? Get Started Now


Nanny in Saskatoon

Hi there, My name is Hayley Unrau and I am a two year experienced nanny from Saskatoon. This spring I graduated receiving a Bachelor of Education Degree. Most recently I am teaching for Greater Saskatoon Catholic Schools as a Substitute Teacher. My goal is to obtain a part-time to full time work nearing the end of the school year (end of June). Some words to describe me are caring,hard working, responsible, energetic, positive, happy, tidy and out-going. During my spare time I enjoy curling, skating, basketball, working out, and listening to music. In past two summers I have been a nanny for a family of three children (twin 5 year-old and 11 year old girl). As a full-time nanny for the past two summers I have gained many experiences/skills such as cooking, meal prepping, cleaning, driving to appointments/ activities to name a few. I consider myself having a lot of experience working full-time to overtime as a Nanny. In previous summers, I worked at Parkridge Center in Saskatoon as a Buddy/Camp counselor for Community Living Association. These job required skills to ensure the quality of life of teens and children who resided in the home. However, most of my experiences come within the four walls of an elementary classroom. My placements/practicums through out my education have given me many experiences educating children from grades k-8. Please email me if you have any further questions, I look forward to hearing from you. Hayley Unrau ...@gmail.com

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 306-370-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $18.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile