Rebecca Anderson

Nanny Provider Available


Nanny in Pierrefonds

I have recently graduated from Dawson College in Child Studies. Within the next few years, I plan to acquire a bachelors degree in Early Childhood Education at McGill. I currently live at home with my mother, father, cats and dog, and have lived in the West Island my entire life. Since the young age of 12 years old, I have been given the responsibility to babysit a wide variety of unique and inspiring children that have taught me many of the skills I have today. My experience ranges from 9 months old to 12 years old. I am currently still an occasional babysitter for a family that I have been with for 7 years. Due to my open schedule, a position as a part-time or full-time babysitter with 20-40 hours a week would be most suitable.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 438-495-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $20.00
Special Needs Diabetes
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider