This listing has been removed.

Search Toronto, ON

Bailey Daniels

PT longterm housekeeper wanted for cooking & chemical-free cleaning in midtown Toronto — Archived

Family in Toronto

We are a family with three teenaged children near Bathurst and Eglinton looking to hire a dependable and thorough housekeeper in a part-time, long-term role. The desired hours are either 3:00-7:00 Monday to Friday or 2:00-7:00 pm Mondays, Wednesdays and Fridays but there can be some flexibility here. Duties will mostly consist of cooking and cleaning, plus some laundry and ironing. As we are largely a chemical-free household, experience using the ENJO cleaning system is an asset, but not necessary if you are willing to learn. (ENJO is a set of special cleaning cloths which only require water, no chemicals.) Please let me know if youre interested in chatting. I look forward to hearing from you!

Family Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 416-997-... Confirmed
Postal Code M6B...
Years of Experience 2
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 3
Hours Per Week 15
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Services
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Bailey Daniels

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Ella D

It is my pleasure to provide this letter of recommendation for Bailey. I've been their nanny for almost 9 yrs. The Daniels family are very nice people. They treated me as family during my stay with them. The kids are well behaved, thoughtful and loving. As for Bailey and Jonathan, they're considerate, fair and generous. Very down to earth people. Bailey is by far the best employer I've had in my 13 years of being a nanny. Feel free to contact me if you have any further questions. My cellphone is 416-822-6444. Sincerely, Ella de Leon

Share This Canadian Nanny Job