Ema S

Nanny position in oakville

5

Family in Oakville

We are a young family looking for a live in or live out nanny for our new born baby girl and 3 yr old toddler (who is in daycare full time). The ideal candidate would be flexible in term of hours, fun, energetic, loves being with kids, engaging, patient and is able to take care of an infant. REQUIRED Qualifications: good command of the english language, Flexible schedule, CPR certified or willing to get it completed, Recent Police check or willing to provide a recent one, have previous experience with infants and toddlers, have a valid driver\'s license and/or owning a vehicle is an asset but not necessary. The main duties would be to care for the infant and toddler. Mainly feeding, diapering, bathing, doing laundry and light housekeeping . Occasional meal preparation maybe required. We are close to public transportation Interested??? forward us a copy of your resume along with references.

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number
Age Group Infants
Early School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job