Lisa B

Nanny position for two sweet boys!

Want To Be Hired By Lisa? Apply Now

Family in St. Catharines

Hello! I am a nurse and my husband is a Vice Principle and we are looking for someone to care for our boys while we are away at work. I am looking for someone to start mid September. I work shifts so the days that we need care are not the same every week. They are long days, as I work 12 hour shifts and commute into Hamilton and my husband often has coaching or other commitments after school and he commutes to Fort Erie. We need someone who is flexible from week to week and available all day. We recognize that this is asking a lot, but we are able to provide a schedule fairly far in advance, so that if needed, another job could be worked around the days you would be with us. I work 2 days, 2 nights and then have 5 days off in between. I would typically need care for two days, one day off and then two days again. My older son would need to be dropped off and picked up from school so we would need you to have a valid license. We would also need approximately 2 Saturdays per month. My boys are 4.5 and 2.5. Jacob is the older one and he is full of energy but very sweet. He loves to read and he likes to talk a lot! Adam is a very happy boy. So far he has a very relaxed demeanour and is pretty good at going with the flow. We are a Christian family and would love to have someone who loves Jesus looking after our boys. We are looking for someone who will be consistent with them and who will be gentle but firm when needed. If you think we might be a good fit for you please contact me for more details! Looking forward to hearing from you:)

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 289-241-... Confirmed
Postal Code L2S...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $20.00
Work Eligibility


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile