Ilana G

Nanny Position for 16 month old Twin Girls

Family in Ottawa

Hi my name is Ilana and I am a mother of beautiful 16 month old twin girls named Maia and Noa. We are looking for a nanny to come to my home in Ottawa (near the Queensway Carleton hospital) 3-4 days a week starting at the end of August for approximately 24 hours per week. *The hours of work can be flexible as long as they are Monday-Thursday between the hours of 8:00am-4:00pm. I am looking for someone with many years experience working with busy toddlers and work with TWINS would be an asset. I would like to find someone who is responsible, reliable, friendly, easy going and able to make their way to my home. Please see a complete list of duties below and if this appeals to you please contact me. -Comfortable engaging and stimulating 2 toddlers simultaneously -Settling for nap time -Preparing and feeding nutritious meals -Light housework, keeping kitchen and living room clean and tidy, baby laundry, occasional adult laundry) -Dinner preparation -Keeping a grocery list -Sanitize/Clean and tidy toys -Take girls for walks in the neighbourhood -Engaging in outdoor activities If this position appeals to you I urge you to get in touch and we can set up a meeting. Regards, Ilana

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 613-889-... Confirmed
Age Group Infants
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Negotiable
Maximum - $17.00
Hourly
Services
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job