Renee H

Looking for a long-term experienced Nanny who drives for an 8 year old boy and 9 year old girl in Oakville!

Want To Be Hired By Renee?

Get Started Now

Family in Oakville

I am seeking a kind, loving, patient, Nanny who drives for a long-term position in Oakville. Someone who can assist with getting two kids to school/camp on mornings, lunch and dinner planning/preparation, driving to extracurricular activities, assisting them with homework and getting them to bed. Nanny will be taking care of 2 children, an 8 year old boy and a mature, responsible 9 year old girl. Flexible help needed on mornings (7-9am), afternoon/evenings (4-9pm) and possibly 2 weekends per month. (Sat and/or Sunday). Would really like someone who can help the children with their homework, enjoys taking them to the park, doing arts and crafts, and can actively engage the children. Nanny will be responsible for meal preparation, homework supervision and keeping the children productively engaged. Nanny is required to have experience caring for and supervising young children, preferrably CPR, and First Aid training. Wages are negotiable. If interested please email anytime at Thank you! :-)

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 905-808-... Confirmed
Postal Code L6M...
Years of Experience 5
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Days Per Week 4
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Hourly
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job