Jelena S

Nanny position

Want To Be Hired By Jelena? Apply Now


Family in Toronto

Hello, My husband and I work full-time and need help with driving the kids to and from school/daycare as well as other housekeeping duties. Our daughter is 4 years old and goes to Jr. Kindergarten while our son is just under 2 and goes to daycare full-time. You would need to get the kids ready and take them to school/daycare for 8.45am and to pick them up from school /daycare at 3pm. You would then be with them for extra-curricular activities/playdates/ homework/reading, until we got home, which will be around 5-5.30pm. A few times a month possibly, we might need you to stay longer, until perhaps 9pm (extra compensation would apply). When the kids are sick or when they cannot attend school/daycare (because of PA days etc), they would need to stay home all day. Once or perhaps twice a year, my husband and I go to conferences together, at which time we would ask you to either come on a trip with us or take care of the kids overnight for 2-3 days. When the kids are at school / daycare, we need help with housekeeping including cooking. Prior to taking the job, we would like to conduct a full background check including criminal record check prior employment references 2 pieces of government issued ID including Drivers License Motor Vehicle Report Many thanks for your interest. Look forward to hearing from you. Jelena

Family Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 416-546-... Confirmed
Age Group
Availability
Language
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Hourly
Services
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job