Shaz L

Nanny position for 3 school aged kids

Want To Be Hired By Shaz?

Get Started Now

Family in Edmonton

We would like a nanny for our 3 kids. Our older son and the twins are in full day school. We have had 2 nannies previously who have been with us for 2 years each. Child caregiver - private home ( LIVE OUT OR LIVE IN ) Regular job Terms of Employment: Permanent, Full Time or part time, Day Anticipated Start Date: As soon as possible Salary: Negotiable Location: Northwest Edmonton Skill Requirements: Education: Completion of high school, Some college/CEGEP/vocational or technical training, Credentials (certificates, licences, memberships, courses, etc.): First Aid Certificate, Cardiopulmonary Resuscitation (CPR) Certificate Languages: English Children\'s Ages: School age, twins who are 6 years and Older boy 8 yrs Work Setting: Employer\'s home Specific Skills: Supervise and care for children. Instruct children in personal hygiene and social development, Read to children, Prepare and serve nutritious meals, Perform light housekeeping and cleaning duties, Assume full responsibility for household in absence of parents, Maintain a safe and healthy environment in the home, Discipline children according to the methods requested by the parents. Security and Safety: Basic security clearance, Criminal record check, Child welfare check. Essential Skills: Reading text, Numeracy, Writing, Communication, Working with others, Problem solving, Decision making, Critical thinking, Finding information

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 782-231-... Confirmed
Postal Code T5X...
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job