Jami S

Part time Summer Nanny Position for an Almost 4 Year Old

Family in Ancaster

Hello, We are a family of four located in a very family friendly neighbourhood in 'Old' Ancaster. We are looking to build a relationship with an energetic, compassionate nanny who enjoys music and the outdoors. We have two boys - a kind hearted 3.5 year old who loves singing and going to the park, and a 10 month old. I am currently on maternity leave and will be returning to work at the end of April 2016. Our baby will be cared for by family, but we are looking for a nanny to spend the summer with our almost 4 year old. This would require trips to the park, going on walks, doing crafts, going to the local pool etc. We hope that this nanny will work with us occasionally now so she can get to know our son and then begin regular part time in April until September. We are flexible in terms of days/hours. Occasional availability on an evening or weekend would be an asset. Police check is required. Please contact us if you are interested. Thank you!

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 905-741-... Confirmed
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job