Katharine T

Summer Nanny Needed for Two Fun School Aged Kids!

Want To Be Hired By Katharine? Apply Now


Family in Toronto

We are a family of four (both parents working) with primary school aged children seeking a summer nanny who will plan creative and fun activities at home and around Toronto! The position is from early/mid June to labour day. The focus of the summer nanny position is designing and executing a diverse and stimulating plan of summer activities (sports, arts, educational) for the children both at home and around the city, planning excursions, and supervising playdates at our home and when they visit friends. Warmth, and a great sense of fun and joy are essential! Responsibilities also include light meal prep for children only (snacks, lunches etc) and housekeeping related directly to the children's activities (keeping kitchen and play areas tidy, emergency laundry etc). Hours are 8 am to 4 pm (or later upon mutual agreement). Nanny must have a valid G2 license and a clean driving record and police check. A car will be provided at all times for the nanny's use during working hours. We live in a neighbourhood with many amenities in walking distance including a ravine, parks etc and we are close to TTC Subway. We have a dog (aged 1 year well behaved and crate trained) and an older lazy cat. Thank you for considering our listing!

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-710-... Confirmed
Postal Code M5P...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile