K. Henderson

Nanny Position Available. Hours Flexible!

3

Family in Barrie

We are looking for a wonderful person to help take care of our two girls, who have just turned 1 and 3. We are both working professionals, who have schedules that change from month to month, and on occasion can be of an on-call nature. We are looking for someone who can fit into our lifestyle, and work with us and our girls when we are around, but who is also able to take care of the girls and the house when one of us, or both of us are away (rarely would we require more than 5 overnights per month). It would be very rare for us both to be gone more than 2 days at a time. We bid on our schedules monthly, and will know by the 25th of each month what the next months schedule requirements will be. We will best accommodate your schedule needs, but once a schedule is set, will be unable to alter it. When we have on-call shifts, we will require you to be at our house ready to take over as Chief Household Operator in a moments notice. When we are home, we expect you to be a member of the family, helping out, playing, cooking, cleaning, initiating and helping us keep our chaotic lives organized. When we are not at home, we expect our girls to be happy and well taken care of, and we would like our transitions in and out of the house to be as seamless as possible. Candidates should have their own vehicle. Candidates should be able to cook relatively healthy meals. Thank you for your consideration, and we look forward to meeting you, please send an email to tylerandkefi@gmail. com with your interest. T,K,J&H

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 519-502-...
Postal Code L0L...
Pay Hourly
Services Swimming Supervision
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job