Marika A

Nanny Poppins

Want To Be Hired By Marika?

Get Started Now

4

Family in Montreal

We are a small, happy, busy household in Parc Ex: 1 new baby, all cheeks and smiles--a champion eater and mellow little girl, thus far at least; and a mom and a dad with one more-than-full-time job apiece. We\'re looking for someone to join us as soon as possible full-time, approximately 40 hours a week, and ideally with some flexibility for occasional evenings, weekends, overnights, travel. The person we seek is warm, energetic, very comfortable with infants, possessed of excellent judgement, and profoundly sensible. She is also a resourceful, flexible, can-do sort, who helps us keep our household on the rails, pitches in when possible/appropriate, and generally makes us wonder what we ever did without her! The primary responsibility is care of our baby girl: keeping her safe and happy as she grows through her infancy into toddlerhood, partnering with us to engage her in developmentally-appropriate activities, routines, and adventures. When time allowed, it would be great to have help with grocery shopping, baby\'s meal prep, baby\'s laundry, etc as well as the one-offs that inevitably crop up. We are looking for a third adult in our household to help us make it all workespecially, and always most important, keeping our baby safe, happy, healthy and having fun. If this sounds like you, we\'d love to hear from you! (The dry bit: Of course, we are looking for a nanny who is safety-conscious, certified in infant CPR, non-smoking, a safe driver, with excellent references.)

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number
Age Group
Availability
Language
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job

Marika A’s Other Listings