Victoria L. Cechin

Part-time Nanny


Nanny in Toronto

Hello, I am Victoria! I am a exchange medical student from Brazil, and I really love kids. Before I start, I want to let you know that my English is fluent. I am 25 years old, and I am currently a health sciences student at University of Toronto. I have a lot of experience with kids. I have two siblings back in Brazil that I have been taking care of for a while, as well as babysitting here in Toronto for the past two months. I am able to prepare bottles and solids for babies, feed them according to their routines, change diapers, bathe and dress them, regulate their nap schedule and so on. I also love playing and engaging in educational and funny activities with older kids. If you are seeking a part-time Nanny, please let me know what you are looking for and how I can help you! I love cooking and preparing meals. More so than finding a part-time job, I want to engage in a multicultural experience. Hope to hear from you soon!

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 416-545-...
Postal Code M4V...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Short Term
Language English
Pay Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider