Antonietta B

Nanny - part time (possible full time).

Family in Edmonton

We require a part time nanny to take care of our 7 and 9 year old. Until June, we would require you for after school pick up (3 pm til 6pm). You may need to take/supervise children at activities (hockey/soccer/etc.). If you are also willing to do all household duties (cleaning both light and heavy duty), then this could be a full time position. More hours may be required if parents are out of town (occasionally). This will be a full time position in the summer months (July and August). Homework supervision/assistance required. The kids are well behaved, fun loving and love to be outside/at the park. We live near a park so would expect that the children be taken there most days throughout the summer. We require an experienced nanny who drives and can provide a clean driving and criminal record check. We look forward to meeting you!

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 780-906-... Confirmed
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Services Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job

Antonietta B’s Other Listings