Doran Kaufmann

Nanny or regular sitter

Nanny in Regina

Hi. I am currently looking for a family that may need my services. I am a young spirited person and enjoy being a little silly now and then. I can do all the grown up things too. I can help with basic housekeeping or laundry. I can make meals that your little one will like. As for my education I have been taking classes at the U of R and hope to go to polytechnic some day soon. I like being outside and active. I am sensitive to kids needs and can be someone who considers their feelings and thoughts. I have some experience working with the ministry of social services and also child and family services. I am aware of safety concerns and hazards so we can all be safe and healthy. I like to read and write. I also like to craft or go to the park. It just depends on what the kids schedule is like. I am good with babies and understand they need soothing and comfort. I am good with toddlers because they always are busy discovering. Hopefully I'm a match for someone's needs.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 306-993-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 25
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $15.00
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider