Carole Billard

Nanny or mother's helper

Want To Connect With Carole? Get Started Now


Nanny in Brossard

I am a mother of 4 grown children ( adults ) and grand-mother of a 2 years old. I have more than 10 years experience working with children. Worked as a nanny for 4 years in diffrent familys ( 3 months to 8 years old ), assistant and replacement in installations and home daycare. I had a home daycare for 2 years Careful, patient and creative, I like to do educational activities ( Educatout ) to support their 5 senses while respecting their development and doing outdoor activities. I enjoy playing golf, swim, skating, to cook and all that concerns tourism. I can cook, housework, laundry, ironing, fold the clothes, pack the children lunch box, waiting for the school bus, morning and afternoon at the stop, taking the children to their activities ex : swimming lessons, open daycare to socialize with other children, getting the mail, errands ( short distance walk or by bus ) etc... I have my first , CPR, police verification and child development course 0 to 12 years old ( 12HRS ) I am searching for full-time. REFERENCES ON REQUEST

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 438-763-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 50
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider