Sheryll A

Fulltime Nanny and Childcaregiver

Want To Connect With Sheryll? Get Started Now

Nanny in Toronto

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello Sir/Madam Im Sheryll Angagan 29years old married but dont have kids yet.I am a filipino..... from Philippines and im currently living here in HongKong working as a fulltime nanny and a child caregiver..... the only daughter and youngest sibling in my family..My mother is housewife and my father is a fisherman and i have 2 eldest brother. hongkong 999077 Email: - Mobile number: --... Im a fulltime nanny and child caregiver with a girl ages 4yrs old turning 9yrs old this coming nov2016. My experience was a type of hardworking job where in I rendered my fulltime job nanny just to gave a beautiful satisfaction of my employers.. Desired Job Type:Full-time Work Experience Nanny/Childcaregiver Employer:Chow pui shan - kowloon city Hongkong January 2012 to Present Responsibilities 1. takecare the child 2.takecare the whole family 3.preparing meals for the family washing 5.ironing 6.washing clothes 8..... for market 9.pick up the child from school and send the child to school 10.accompany the child from outdoors activity like fieldtrip,ballet class,and so on.. 11.organizing 12.taking care of pets like dog 13.household chores 15.playtime with the child(play games,making artwork) 16.doing homework Accomplishments I study 3yrs in Bachelor of science in Nursing in LA Finnz Scholastica San Fernando City La Union Philippines I take up CAREGIVING course in PRIMACARE LEARNING CENTER Candon ILOCOS Sur Philippines.. Im recentlywork as a fulltime nanny and a childcaregiver in morethan 4yrs in one employer I got the impact of being a hardworking nanny..... teach me on how to become a hardworker person..It helps to improve my strenghts.I learned a lesson from where my weaknesses becomes my strengths like being far away from my family..Most of all I rendered the satisfaction of my employer. Skills Used Organizing, Focus unto my job,loving my I was a nanny for a 4years old girl the only child for morethan 4years in one employer only..I showed up my hardworking talent.I demonstrate it by Loving my work and taking care of it.I gave my best work for the satisfaction of the family.I focus to my work aswell.I claimed it that the family i took care is my second family.I use my Heart to keep my job and the family happy.. Education Caregiver in caregiving PRIMACARE LEARNING CENTER CANDON CITY ILOCOS SUR Philippines - Candon 2010 to 2011 finish 3yrs of college at La Finns in bachelor of science in nursing La Finns Scholastica San Fernando City - La Union Philippines 2003 to 2006 Skills cooking, making artwork, organizing

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 856-375-...
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 45
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $20.00
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile