Alexa Miller

Nanny or casual babysitter

Nanny in Okotoks

Hello everyone! My name is Alexa, I'm 20 years old and I recently just moved to beautiful Alberta from Ontario. I am currently residing in Okotoks but want to move to Canmore/Banff area, and am looking for a full time nanny job. I want to become part of the family caring for your children! I have lots of experience with children ages 3 months and up. I want a nanny job because i love children so much, and I want a job that is rewarding and fun. I have references I can provide, I have my drivers license and I have CPR and first aid that might be expired so i will be updating it. I will provide a fun and loving environment for your children. I will follow detailed instructions if you have them, I will take children out for walks, to the park, provide fun activities, I will do laundry, cook healthy meals, clean and run errands. I will treat your children like my own. Looking for a live - in position, at least at the beginning. Please contact me with any questions or concerns, and to see my resume! Thank you and have a great day. Alexa

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 519-378-... Confirmed
Postal Code T3M...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $20.00
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider