Sierra B

Nanny or Babysitter (Live-Out, Part Time) Available for Hire

Nanny in Okotoks

i, my name is Sierra, and I am looking for a position in order to save money for college, and am available to work occasional babysitting jobs, or as a part-time nanny. I have my own transportation, so I am able to do picking up, drop offs, run errands, or take the kids on an adventure :). I am eighteen years old, and the oldest child in my family, so my experience in childcare first began as an older sister changing diapers. I love reading, and I enjoy reading out loud as well; I am a musician, and would love to share that with the children I take care of; and I enjoy making meals. I am ready for all sorts of adventures, building snowmen, making blanket forts, and doing crafts. It'll be fun. The last job I was employed as was a lifeguard, but I have had other babysitting jobs throughout the years, just not as a steady/regular job, and can provide you references if you would like.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 587-585-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Language English
Days Per Week 4
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $11.00
Maximum - $20.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider