Alicia Brett

Nanny, or Babysitter available

Want To Connect With Alicia?

Get Started Now

1

Nanny in Duncan

hey there, my name is Alicia, I am 19 years old, have a 4 month old baby girl, graduated from high school in 2015, I ove children and animals, and would be very willing to house sit, be a long term child care assistant, or babysitter, whatever you need, im sure I can provide. i would charge $12.00 an hour, unless it was for a nanny position, then it would depend on amount of children, and time period! Id love if you would give me a call if you're at all interested in my service Thanks for your time!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 250-715-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 4
Hours Per Week 38
Pay Minimum - $10.50
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider