Rochelle H

Nanny Opportunity In Milton!

Family in Milton

Our family is in need of a mature, reliable, kind, caring and loving live-out Nanny to help care for our two littles, ages 3 and 8mos. We are located in Milton and are looking for someone to start this fall - ideally November but we would be flexible to start earlier for the right person. We would need full-time care Mon-Fri from 8am-5:30pm. The duties would include interactive and educational play time, outdoor activity and exercise, as well as plenty of cuddles!! In addition, meal preparation would be required as well as light housework (keeping kids areas cleaned and tidy) and doing the children's laundry too. Oh, and we have a sweet little Beagle named Daisy who sleeps most of the day but loves to tag along on walks with the kids! :) If you think our family is the right fit for you, please contact me today! We look forward to meeting you!

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 416-272-... Confirmed
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Infants
Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 45
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job