Callie B

Nanny opportunity

Family in Vancouver

Nanny opportunity My husband and I are looking for a live out nanny to start as soon as possible. Working hours will typically be 8:00am-4:00pm, Monday, Wednesday, Thursday and Friday. Our son is 4 years old and our daughter is 1.5 years. We live in the Kitsilano area close to the bus, parks, and recreation centre. We are looking for someone with a passion for kids and a desire to help them learn and grow. Here is the list of qualities we are looking for in the person we choose to care for our children: Positive and joyful Energetic and fun Creative Patient Responsible Safety conscious Values healthy nutrition Values a clean and organized environment Ability to take initiative Caring and nurturing Punctual and accountable Desire to feel like you are a part of the family Interest in Early Childhood Education Requirements: English speaking Non-smoker Has transportation to and from our home Criminal record check References from past employers Experience working with young children Current infant CPR and First Aid Outline of job: 8 hours a day, 4 days a week Focus will be on caring for the children and taking them to their activities and preschool via bus. Food preparation for children Responsible for the cleanliness of the kitchen, childrens bedrooms and main areas where the kids play. Please contact Callie at 778-840-.... We look forward to your interest in working with our family.

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 604-565-... Confirmed
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Household Light Housekeeping
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job