Ishita Saha

Nanny Opportunity Available at a Loving, Respectful and Fun Home!

Want To Be Hired By Ishita? Apply Now


2

Family in Unionville

Hello! We are a new family of 4, living in Unionville. The 4 of us are - Ishita (me), my husband Amish, my 2.5 year old Anika and my 7 month old Niam. We are a loving and fun East Indian family with strong family values. I am currently on mat leave and we are looking for a live-in (or live out if within out budget) nanny to start in around September 2016 when I go back to work. Working hours will have to be discussed at a later date. We hope to end up with a nanny, just like you that becomes an integral part of our family. We hope that we are able to build a relationship with you that is based on mutual care, trust, open communication, honesty and respect. We have a fully finished basement that will include your own room and bathroom and possible kitchen. The most important thing we will be looking for in our potential nanny is the love and care he/she shows for our children. This is by far the #1 criteria. Alongside the care of our children, we hope that you will help us keep our busy lives organized by doing some household chores, meal prep for the family and taking Anika to a few classes during the week. Our parents are very important to us and live fairly close. They have and will continue to play an active role in supporting us in raising them. We are excited to start this new chapter in our lives with you and look forward to hearing from you.

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 416-567-... Confirmed
Age Group
Availability
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job