Dominique Gall

Nanny oldest of 9

Want To Connect With Dominique? Get Started Now


Nanny in Winnipeg

My name is Dominique Gall I am 25 years old, recent criminal record check and child abuse registry check. I have siblings with mental and physical disabilities( e.g., autism, MD, Bipolar disorder). I don't mind cooking cleaning, home work or any tasks required. Im currently working in a day care dealing with up to 8 preschool and 15 school aged children at any given time by myself. I organize activities, teach kids new concepts-playing and coping skills. I deal with inclusion children with a variety of disabilities, helping them gain competance. Im very reliable and believe each child is unique and their true self should be nurtured, their minds stimulated and their interests inspired. I have taken a 40 hour science of early childhood development corse online, Ive also done some circle of security training,attachment training updated first aid, CPR training, seizure and epi pen training. I would love the oppertunity to work in a smaller setting really focasing on helping a smaller group of children/family grow.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca
Phone Number 204-330-...
Postal Code R2L...
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $25.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 6
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider