Carissa Varney

Nanny Offering Summer Services

Want To Connect With Carissa?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Lethbridge

Looking after homes and children is the experience I hold the most years in. I'm 22 years old and currently enrolled in the University of Lethbridge looking to graduate in 2018 in hopes of trying journalism for a career. Though I also intend to take an Early Childcare program at the college to work within DayCares in order to save up some funds. I have also had the most experience with children ages 6-11, though have had brief experiences with toddlers and infants. I have taken the course Education 2500 at the UofL and was placed in a Catholic school volunteering as a teacher's associate to gain experience for the class. This was a rewarding experience - one that caused me to consider teaching Kindergarten as an alternative career, if journalism requires an extensive amount of travelling. I feel I understand children better than adults most days, and greatly enjoy being around them. I am currently working as a sales associate at HMV in the Park Place Mall, but am only getting an average of 10 hours/week. I will be needing something further in order to help fund my schooling. Thank you for your time and consideration! ~Carissa Varney

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca Confirmed
Phone Number 250-425-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 4
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Minimum - $11.20
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider