This listing has been removed.

Nicole Olson

Nanny new to Saskatoon! — Archived

Nanny in Martensville

Let me introduce myself! My name is Nicole (30) I grew up on a farm north of Regina and recently moved to the Saskatoon area. In my spare time I love to barrel race and ride horses, garden, and spend time with my family including our fur baby Nixon! I love anything that has to do with the outdoors and a passion for all animals. In my past work experience I have supported individuals with a variety of disabilities and have a big heart for helping and caring for them. I enjoy children and babies and can't wait to have some of our own when the time comes.I have my certificate in Gentle Teaching, Mandt and First Aid/CPR. I can also provide a clean criminal record & vulnerable sector check as well as a drivers abstract. I look forward to discussing my background and skills in person!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 306-550-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Personal Support Worker
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider