Catherine W

Part-time Nanny Needed in Toronto: Avenue + Eglinton

Want To Be Hired By Catherine? Apply Now


8

Family in Toronto

Our family is looking for a nanny and household helper on a part-time basis. We live in Toronto at Avenue and Eglinton and both work outside of the home and are required to travel occasionally to support our occupations. We believe that a live-out nanny who drives and has their own car would be best so could support kid's activities and errands the hours would generally be from 1-2 pm to 6-7 pm (M-F), but can be somewhat flexible and ideally able to accommodate alternate times (i.e. may need occasional overnights because of our business travel and would pay accordingly) Strong English with good references previous experience as a caregiver or in a similar capacity a "nice to have" would be French fluency We would benefit from someone who is loving, responsible and organized and most of all, interested in engaging with our children. Beyond primary duties, we may require some drop-off and pick-up of our girls, preparation of meals and some general family and house care duties such as grocery shopping, laundry, etc., as time allows. If you are interested in this opportunity and would like to join a loving family, please reply to this profile.

Family Details

Email Address ...@rogers.com
Phone Number 416-728-... Confirmed
Postal Code M5N...
Years of Experience 5
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 25
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Listing