Parmdeep G

Nanny/Housekeeper needed


Family in Brooklin

We're looking for someone to help care for our bright and happy kids, and our home. Our daughter is 8 (Gr 3), and our son is 6 (Gr 1). Looking for someone who will live-out, and have access to her own car, and is willing to do housekeeping and childcare. We're located in Ashburn Ontario, which is North of Whitby. $15/hour Duties include: Childcare - mealtime, playtime, bath, homework/study Housekeeping (before kids get home from school) - laundry, vacuum, kitchen, bathrooms, tidy up ** MUST BE LEGAL TO WORK IN CANADA - I WILL NOT SPONSOR*** Please contact me if you possess the following: - Fluent in English (read/write/speak) - CPR/First Aid - up-to-date certification - Police Check - Proof of insurance & clear driving record - References from previous employers Reply with your availability (hours/days, start date), wage requirements, and resume. Thank you!!

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 905-903-...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Services Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job