Jennifer M

Young Family Seeking Flexible Nanny :)

Want To Be Hired By Jennifer? Apply Now


Family in Toronto

Hello there! A little bit about our family.... Matt: an advertising exec., sports enthusiast and best daddy around! Jen: a self-employed consultant who loves health and fitness and being a mom. Carter: the cutest almost 2 year old boy around! Goes to daycare wed,thurs,fri and is looking for a great nanny to have fun with on mondays and tuesdays. Parker: the newest addition to the family- this sweet little girl will be 5 months old when the position starts. We are looking for someone who desires flexibility- we can offer plenty of hours but also the opportunity to work elsewhere if desired and also have a life outside of ours! Looking for a nanny start transitioning in in December and then start more full time hours by January- Approx 30/week (between the hours of 8am and 6pm) Occasional evenings if needed and available. We are located at Parklawn and Lakeshore- on the bus route and streetcar line (streetcar stop is at the end of our street!) as well as a short walk to the mimico GO station. We are looking for someone who absolutely loves children and interacting/teaching them. Someone who isn't afraid to get down on the floor for some serious play time and someone who likes to be outdoors. Attentiveness and care are very important qualities that we look for as we want our children to have the benefit of one-on-one interaction. We are hoping for someone who has an imagination to keep up with kids and the patience sometimes required to deal with them. We prefer reading and play to television and are looking for someone who feels the same. Those with CPR certification and experience with infants are most desirable. Valid drivers license is also an added bonus! Light housekeeping and meal prep while kids are napping is desired. We can't wait to meet you!

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 905-977-... Confirmed
Postal Code M8V...
Years of Experience 5
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 4
Hours Per Week 28
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Listing