Tammy Butler

Nanny needed Nanny here call now

Nanny in Edmonton

I am a 38 year old woman . A mother of three and grandmother of 2 . I have gone to the Grant MacEwan College my child care level 1 I've been looking after children from the age of 11 and I hope to hear from you soon if you are interested Karma calling me with your type responsibilities are your quest or you just need occasionally babysitting I would feel free to help your children let them go to get them with a little guidance along the way I like working with little bit of Education and Fun For example tracing letters with paint on finger connect the dots which fruit loops shapes colors I'm not allergic to animals and my hours are very bendable. I look forward to your call yours truly Tammy

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 780-893-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 27
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 7
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $11.20
Maximum - $25.00
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 6
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider