Amelia F

Nanny needed for Tuesdays, Thursdays, Fridays long term starting now or by September 1, 2014 at latest

Family in Calgary

We are looking for an experienced and energetic nanny for Mondays or Tuesdays; Thursdays and Fridays 8:15am-6:15pm and some Saturdays 8:15am-2:15pm (30-36 hours/week) starting June 2014. We live in the community of University Heights located between U of C and Foothills Hospital. There is a duck pond and a playground nearby. We need a loving nanny with good communication skills to look after our two kids (girl age 4 and boy age 3) on the above days starting in June 2014 at the earliest, but start date is negotiable. Successful applicant must have a valid driver license and be willing to drive the kids to and from kindergarten/preschool on the weekdays (vehicle provided by employer). During the time when kids are at school, about 2 hours on the weekdays, we would require light housekeeping related to the kids (tidying up, vacuuming, putting away clean laundry, etc.), but child care and safety are priorities. Compensation between $16-18/hour (based on experience and fit). Successful applicant must be willing to issue receipts for babysitting services (for income tax purposes). Please email, phone or text Amelia to set up an interview.

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-835-... Confirmed
Age Group Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job