This listing has been removed.

Search Caledon, ON

Jenn B

Nanny needed for three beautiful girls, starting in September 2016. — Archived

Family in Caledon

We are seeking an experienced, kind, energetic and organized nanny to help care for our children and maintain our household in our absence. When I return to work in September, our children will be 15 months, 5, and 8. Duties will include ensuring the older two children get on and off the school bus, caring for the one year old throughout the day (feeding, bathing, changing, playing, outdoor play, singing, games, reading, library programs), maintaining the household (tidying, children's laundry, vacuuming, and other light housework), light meal preparation (school lunches, some light dinner prep), and caring for the older girls on sick days and PD days. Hours are approximately 7:15-4:15 Monday to Thursday. We reside in Alton (10 minutes from Orangeville, 25 minutes from Brampton, 5 minutes from Caledon Village). Live out is preferred, but we are open to live in arrangement. If interested, please email personal information (including age, qualifications, availability, personal strengths, location, contact information and any other relevant details) to Thank you! Jenn Barnhouse

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 416-629-...
Postal Code L7K...
Age Group
Days Per Week 4
Hours Per Week 36
Pay Hourly
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile