This listing has been removed.

Mothers helper needed for baby girl and two dogs — Archived

Family in Burlington

Mothers helper needed to take care of chores, baby care and pet care. We are self employed and often work a lot, which does not always leave a lot of time in the day for everything else. We want to be able to be there for our children and spend quality time, so we are looking for someone to help make that possible. I will be returning to work and bringing our daughter along with me and balancing both her and work. I am looking for someone who will bond with her and be comforting and engaging for her at the office. In the beginning work will be part time, progressing back to full time as she gets older. Our office is close to home and is in a beautiful neighbourhood. You would come with us to the office on "work days" and be at home with us in "off days". When we are at home I need assistance with cooking, light cleaning, laundry, dishes and looking after (walking/feeding/cleaning up after) our dogs, and watching/playing with baby if I need to run errands etc. We are hands on parents, but sometimes an extra set of hands is needed. Other languages are an asset. Grandparents are German and would love little one to learn! Having your own vehicle would be an asset as well. Thank you for reading, hope to talk soon!

Family Details

Phone Number
Postal Code L7T...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message