Angela Roguski

Nanny needed for regular Tuesdays

Want To Be Hired By Angela? Apply Now


Family in Vancouver

Please join our family! We are looking for a responsible and dependable nanny who can interact with our 1 year old son in a way that is attentive, positive, caring, respectful, and playful. We hope that's you! We need long term regular care in our home on Tuesdays from 8:30am-4:30pm. We would like the start date to be March 15th, but could be flexible on this. We live in the Hastings/Sunrise area of Vancouver and we are close to transit if you need it. Beyond generally simply having fun with our little guy, the job will entail light meal prep and tidying any mess that he makes. There will be a couple of naps to support at this time, and we would love for him to get outside in the community and nature, so an outing a day would be lovely. We are open to paying for a baby class for you to take him to at the local community centre if the timing works out. We are also a strictly no screen time family and we require you to have updated first aid and CPR training. References required. We have a cat at home. Who will stay out of your way at first and then will likely also demand some love from you in the form of ear scratches and tummy rubs. Hourly pay is negotiable and commensurate with experience. Occasional babysitting on the weekend or evenings may also be a real possibility if you are interested. We hope to hear from you soon.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 778-386-... Confirmed
Postal Code V5K...
Years of Experience 1
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 1
Hours Per Week 8
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $18.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job