Jon

Nanny needed for our 2 children in Newmarket

Want To Be Hired By Jon? Apply Now


Family in Newmarket

We are looking for a caring person to care for our 2 children - almost 4 year old boy and an almost 2 year old girl - they are the BEST kids in the world and come from a very loving family! We are easy going and want someone energetic, fun-loving, and responsible to look after our sweethearts! :) The hours would be 40-42/week and pay. Typical schedule would be: Monday 7-12; 2-6 Tuesday 7-12; 2-6 Wednesday 11-6 Thursday 7-12; 2-6 Friday 7-1 Pay is negotiable based on your experience and will be open to raises as you demonstrate reliability and loyalty...First Aid, CPR, and a driver\'s license would be an asset, but not mandatory for the position if you are willing to take the CPR and First Aid courses (I will pay for the courses). Start date could be either the week of January 19th or 26th, 2015. Duties would include looking after our children, taking and picking up our son to daycare (2 times/week), which is in walking distance from our place, prepping meals, and light house duties. References required. Please only apply if you are able to do the requested hours. Please send me your resume if you are interested! :)

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 289-231-... Confirmed
Age Group
Availability
Language
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job