Kelsey P

Nanny needed for four children

Want To Be Hired By Kelsey?

Get Started Now

1

Family in Delta

We are looking for the right nanny for our family! We have four children: three boys, aged 8, 5, and 3, and a daughter, 1. Two boys will be in school beginning in September, so the job will include full-time care for the youngest son and our daughter, and before- and after school care for the older two. Our kids are fun-loving and active. They need someone who can help them burn off energy, who can provide some stimulating activities for them, and who will help us teach them manners and responsibility. You will be responsible for the kids during the day, as well as doing some light housework. The ideal nanny will be fun-loving, energetic, and interested in being a part of our family. More than one language is an asset, but not required. If you speak French or Spanish, that\'s ideal! We need someone who can work independently, take initiative, and be responsible and reliable. Our current nanny has been wonderful but will be moving on to a new opportunity in the next few months, so we\'re hoping to have someone lined up for when she leaves us. January 2016 is an estimated start date. Accommodations can be provided at no charge; this is not a condition of employment.

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 604-818-...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Hourly
Services
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job