April Slessor

Nanny needed for family of 5

1

Family in Calgary

We are a Calgary based couple looking for a full time Nanny to help us out for at least year starting this fall 2016. We are welcoming our 3rd baby this fall and have a 4 year old boy and 2 year old girl already. We also have a 6 year old golden retriever who is very well behaved and wonderful with the children. My husband works out of the house Monday-Friday leaving at 6:30am and arriving home around 6pm most nights. I am looking for someone who is going to be able to stay home with me during the day to help with nutritional snacks and meal preparation, cleaning and tidying the house, laundry and other household duties. Looking to have someone who engages our children in stimulating activities, getting the children outside for walks to the park and occasionally walking the dog. It would be ideal for them to have a drivers license and be able to do any drop off's or pick ups with the children's school or activities. I am looking for a trusting companion to be able to work as a team player with the raising of the children and running the house. We are a faith based family who is involved with our church and values a christian lifestyle. Salaries will depend on work experience and educational background. Hours will start from 8am to 6pm Monday-Friday. We are located in Lake Chaparral in Southeast Calgary.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-835-...
Pay Hourly
Services Pet Care
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job