Nanny Needed for End of June or Early July


Family in Toronto

We`re a pretty low maintenance family, including our daughters. They are mostly smiling and love to run around and explore. The older is happiest running around the park and adores the slide and swings but is slowly becoming a performer and loves to put on dance shows too. The younger is just learning to crawl and I suspect will be walking not too long from now. She loves nothing more to follow her older sister and play with everything that she has. Currently my husband is working and I am due to go back to work in July. He works unusual hours, but my job is mainly Monday - Friday, with some travel here and there. If I have an evening work event or travel to some conference, there may be some requirements for overtime but I should have notice so we can work those details out. We will need a nanny in place for mid-to-end of June or early July. It would be a full time, live out position - drivers license optional, though it is important for us to have our kids at different programs or playdates so they are kept active and social.

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number
Age Group Infants
Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job