Sheryl Larson

Nanny needed for awesome family with twin boys and a great dog :)

Family in Calgary

We are a family seeking a full time nanny to start as soon as possible. We have twin boys who are 13 months old. They are busy, happy and healthy kids who are just learning how to walk. Our home is in a quiet and safe neighbourhood with their grandparents just across the street. Theres a park a few steps away and lots of nice places to go for walks. We offer a caring, fun, thoughtful and supportive working environment. We need a nanny to work Monday Friday from 7am 5pm. You must care for our boys as if they were your own, with patience, kindness and laughter. You are a responsible person with experience taking care of young children and ideally, you have first aid training. Youd be responsible for preparing the boys meals and giving them their food throughout the day. The job includes some light housekeeping: helping us keep laundry going, cleaning up in the kitchen after lunches, running a vacuum around the high chairs. Driving is negotiable; it is not a must-have. This job is live-out although we could consider live-in for the right person. Please note that we also have a dog a large, very friendly golden retriever. Hes gentle and sweet. But only apply if you are comfortable with having a dog around. We are located in Mayland Heights, N.E., very close to the Zoo and TELUS Spark Centre. We are near Barlow/Max Bell LRT and a couple of main bus lines. The job pays $15.00 per hour.

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 403-512-... Confirmed
Postal Code T2E...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Infants
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 50
Pay Minimum - $1,120.00
Maximum - $15.00
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job